Go to Top

Gemeinderat

Die Mandatsverteilung im Gemeinderat lautet:

ÖVP: 7 Gemeinderäte

SP u: 4 Gemeinderäte

 

GR-ÖVP
Bürgermeister: Werner Laky, 7540 Moschendorf 17, werner.laky19@gmail.com, 0664/73557164
Gemeindevorstand: Thomas Behm, 7540 Moschendorf 162, thomas.behm93@gmail.com, 0664/1515261
Gemeinderäte:
Ingrid Weber, 7540 Moschendorf 151,weber.ingrid@a1.net, 0664/2442024
Alfred Strobl, 7540 Moschendorf 59,
Isabella Laky, 7540 Moschendorf 170, i.laky@aon.at, 0664/4254745
Alexander Unger, 7540 Moschendorf 162, alexander.unger@aon.at, 0664/8717835
Helmut Keschl, 7540 Moschendorf 42
Ersatzgemeinderat: DI Richard Matyas, 7540 Moschendorf 184/3, richard.matyas@lk-bgld.at, 0664/4102005

GR-SPuUA
Vizebürgermeisterin: Cornelia Kedl-Oswald, 7540 Moschendorf 4, kedl.oswald@a1.net, 0664/1800717
Gemeinderäte:
Werner Laky, 7540 Moschendorf 74, werner.laky@gmx.at, 0664/3527669
Florian Ascher, 7540 Moschendorf 7,
Jasmin Feibel, 7540 Moschendorf, Dammweg 1, jasmin.feibel@oegb.at,
Ersatzgemeinderat: Patrick Gober, 7540 Moschendorf 172, patrick.gober@gmx.at